Tania Saleh: vocals and backing vocals
Øyvind Kristiansen: piano and music programming
Hazem Shahin: oud
Mohamed Adel: electric guitar
Hany Bedair: percussion
Ahmed Kamary: kanoon
Mohamed Al Ashry: double bass
Moustafa Kerdany: drums
Mohamed Sawwah: trumpet
Berit Cardas: violin1
Emilie Lidsheim: violin2
Einar Kyvik Bauge: viola
Sverre Kyvik Bauge: cello
Andreas Rédland Haga: double bass on track 6

Cover design and illustration: Tania Saleh
Font usage: TPTQ -
Back cover photo by: Fotografia Artistica Rafael

c 2021 Tania Saleh

Words and music: Tania Saleh
Music Producers: Tania Saleh & Øyvind Kristiansen
Executive Producers: Tania Saleh & Erik Hillestad
Arranged by: Edouard Torikian & Øyvind Kristiansen
Recording engineers/Egypt: Michael Beskales & Maher Mallakh
Recording and mix engineer/Norway: Martin Abrahamsen
Mastering: Björn Engelmann-Cutting Room/Sweden

Supported by the Norwegian Ministry of Foreign Affairs